Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be slightly longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty

High Noon CD

Title: High Noon
Format: CD
Release Date: August 5, 2014


01) Fake Money
02) Come to Lights
03) Cynical Bastards
04) 11:11
05) Never Thought That This Would Happen
06) Dirty Blonde
07) What Are You Holding On To?
08) Hey Kids!
09) Leather Jacket
10) Crawling Through The Window
11) Systematic