Your Cart is Empty

Blink Twice CD

Title: Blink Twice
Format: CD 

Digital download is not included

01)  Reckoning                                                                           
02)  Past Life (ft. Cold War Kids)                                      
03)  Take Back Everything                    
04)  Human Being (ft. Lights)                       
05)  Teenage Tears (ft. Tegan and Sara)                         
06)  Miracle                  
07)  Nowhere To Go (ft. Wesley Schultz, Jake Clemons)                      
08)  Dance With You (ft. Cœur de pirate, Aly & AJ)
09)  Running Scared                        
10)  Something’s Gotta Give (ft. Joel Plaskett)
11)  Floating Like

Deluxe CD with rainbow foil packaging