Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be slightly longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty

Campfire Chords 2x12" Vinyl (Orange)

Title: Campfire Chords
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Orange)
Release Date: August 20, 2020


Side A
01)  Knocking At The Door
02)  Quitting You
03)  Years In The Making
04)  Whistleblower
Side B
01)  Michigan Left
02)  I'm Not The Sun
03)  Don't Be A Stranger
04)  Come To Light
Side C
01)  A Little Rain (A Song For Pete)
02)  Eyes On The Prize
03)  Book Club
04)  And Then Some
05)  Kiss Cam
Side D
01)  My Heart's Always Yours
02)  Hand Me Downs
03)  11:11
04)  Relentless
05)  Leather Jacket
06)  Take Me Home (Outro)